10 Welcher Avenue Peekskill, NY 10566  Local: (914) 739-3999
Customer Reviews
FOREVER YOURS FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Peekskill, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (68 reviews)
Date: Dec 23, 2021
Name: Ralph C

State/Province:SC

My mom loves the flowers that she received. Your arrangements are always the best
Date: Dec 21, 2021
Name: Susan G

State/Province:NY

Flowers were fresh and arranged beautifully in the pretty container.
Date: Nov 24, 2021
Name: Deborah C

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement excellent delivery service would highly recommend
Date: Nov 22, 2021
Name: James M

State/Province:NY

Beautiful fall display
Date: Oct 16, 2021
Name: Jennifer A

State/Province:CA

Excellent service and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jul 19, 2021
Name: Joanne M

State/Province:NY

A surprise gift for a friend. Was told that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name: Mary E

State/Province:NY

The flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name: Aisha O

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Rina P

State/Province:NY

It was quick and easy to order online. The receiver was overwhelmed by how beautiful the flowers were. I was truly appreciative of the quality of the arrangement because this was for a special friend for the passing of her father. Thank you!!!
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Lillian B

State/Province:NY

Enjoyed the flowers.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name: Judy M

State/Province:NY

5 Beautiful arrangements Artfully composed! Very happy every time!
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name: Brian N

State/Province:NY

Very nice, flowers fresh and stayed healthy for a long time
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name: Margaret B

State/Province:NY

Flowers were delivered quickly and were beautiful just as pictured
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name: Cynthia C

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was extraordinary. Beautiful!!
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name: Brian O

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement, delivered per instructions.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Nancy S

State/Province:NY

Amazing Flowers, Kind delivery .. Love them :))
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name: Jennifer J

State/Province:MD

Great delivery (driver called to make sure someone was available to receive the flowers). Everything was accurately represented. Sent these flowers to my mom as a thank you for planning my bridal shower. She was thrilled and sent me pictures of the bouquet. Said it was the most beautiful arrangement she’s ever received. I was glad I ordered directly with the florist and not through a third party site because the flowers always end up being skimpier than displayed. I highly recommend this florist and it will be my go to when ordering in their service area. Thank you.
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name: Philomena H

State/Province:VA

Great Service. Beautiful flowers
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name: The W

State/Province:NY

We have received arrangements from Forever yours flowers and they are always gorgeous. The also seem to last for such a long time! We recommend them for any flower arrangement you may need.
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name: Christine R

State/Province:NY

Very pretty arrangement!
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name: Meg M

State/Province:NY

Lovely arrangement and wonderful birthday surprise!
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name: Linda R

State/Province:OR

Delivery was made in a timely manner. Plant was healthy with blooms ready to blossom. the recipient is delighted with the new addition to her office.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name: Wendy G

State/Province:NY

Your plant was just beautiful, and still is. I appreciate the effort you put into providing such a lovely plant and excellent service.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Loretta w

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was stunning and the flowers very fresh. We always use you for all our arrangement orders!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name: Anne E

State/Province:FL

My friend raved about the flowers so much that I had phone calls from others asking where I got them. Thank you!
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name: Marilyn M

State/Province:NY

as usual your flowers were lovely. They were delivered on time and it was a wonderful mix of fall colors, just as requested.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name: Pat Coleine P

State/Province:CT

The flowers were gorgeous, customer service amazing Thank you!
Date: Jan 09, 2019
Name: Sharon C

State/Province:HI

The flowers are beautiful, and the customer care is superb.
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name: Wanda T

State/Province:NY

Very help, professional, informative and nice
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name: Eileen S

State/Province:NY

This arrangement was sent as a housewarming gift. I had occasion to see it several days later. Still fresh looking and vibrant. I would order from them again.
Date: Jun 17, 2018
Name: Michael P

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement - she loved it!!!
Date: May 18, 2018
Name: Michael M

State/Province:MI

Mom loved the flowers and they lasted well over a week. Thankyou!
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name: NANCY D

State/Province:NJ

Very happy with the order that I had placed with Forever Yours Flowers & Gifts! Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name: Jackie Z

State/Province:NY

Bunny came out great ! On time delivery !
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name: Lisa C

State/Province:NC

Prompt delivery and the flowers were beautiful, I saw them when I visited a week later! Thank you
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name: Michael S

State/Province:TX

Excellent job family was very impressed
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name: Diane A

State/Province:CA

The recipient of your flowers was very pleased. She said they were beautiful ! Thank You very much for the service you provided.
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name: Julie W

State/Province:ON

I am so pleased with how easy it was to shop with this site. Also how they worked with me to make sure my order arrived for a very special Man in my Life to celebrate his birthday. I am in Ontario but my they made made sure my Love & Heart are in New York. Very pleased. thank you.
Date: Jun 02, 2013
Name: Lori C

State/Province:NY

This florist is always a pleasure to deal with.
Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name: Susan M

State/Province:TX

My aunt received her flowers the same day I ordered them. They were beautiful and she loved them. Thank you!
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name: Sharon M

State/Province:NY

Absolutely beautiful arrangement that truly put a smile on my face.
Date: Aug 05, 2011
Name: Lyzbeth L

State/Province:MO

Haha. I woke up down today. You've cheeerd me up!
Flower Delivery To Peekskill, NY
See Delivery Areas