10 Welcher Avenue Peekskill, NY 10566  Local: (914) 739-3999
Customer Reviews
FOREVER YOURS FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Peekskill, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (62 reviews)
Date: Jul 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

A surprise gift for a friend. Was told that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

It was quick and easy to order online. The receiver was overwhelmed by how beautiful the flowers were. I was truly appreciative of the quality of the arrangement because this was for a special friend for the passing of her father. Thank you!!!
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Enjoyed the flowers.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

5 Beautiful arrangements Artfully composed! Very happy every time!
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very nice, flowers fresh and stayed healthy for a long time
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were delivered quickly and were beautiful just as pictured
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was extraordinary. Beautiful!!
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement, delivered per instructions.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Amazing Flowers, Kind delivery .. Love them :))
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Great delivery (driver called to make sure someone was available to receive the flowers). Everything was accurately represented. Sent these flowers to my mom as a thank you for planning my bridal shower. She was thrilled and sent me pictures of the bouquet. Said it was the most beautiful arrangement she’s ever received. I was glad I ordered directly with the florist and not through a third party site because the flowers always end up being skimpier than displayed. I highly recommend this florist and it will be my go to when ordering in their service area. Thank you.
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great Service. Beautiful flowers
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

We have received arrangements from Forever yours flowers and they are always gorgeous. The also seem to last for such a long time! We recommend them for any flower arrangement you may need.
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very pretty arrangement!
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Lovely arrangement and wonderful birthday surprise!
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Delivery was made in a timely manner. Plant was healthy with blooms ready to blossom. the recipient is delighted with the new addition to her office.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Your plant was just beautiful, and still is. I appreciate the effort you put into providing such a lovely plant and excellent service.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was stunning and the flowers very fresh. We always use you for all our arrangement orders!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My friend raved about the flowers so much that I had phone calls from others asking where I got them. Thank you!
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

as usual your flowers were lovely. They were delivered on time and it was a wonderful mix of fall colors, just as requested.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

The flowers were gorgeous, customer service amazing Thank you!
Date: Jan 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:HI

The flowers are beautiful, and the customer care is superb.
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very help, professional, informative and nice
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

This arrangement was sent as a housewarming gift. I had occasion to see it several days later. Still fresh looking and vibrant. I would order from them again.
Date: Jun 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement - she loved it!!!
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Mom loved the flowers and they lasted well over a week. Thankyou!
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Very happy with the order that I had placed with Forever Yours Flowers & Gifts! Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Bunny came out great ! On time delivery !
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Prompt delivery and the flowers were beautiful, I saw them when I visited a week later! Thank you
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent job family was very impressed
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

The recipient of your flowers was very pleased. She said they were beautiful ! Thank You very much for the service you provided.
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

I am so pleased with how easy it was to shop with this site. Also how they worked with me to make sure my order arrived for a very special Man in my Life to celebrate his birthday. I am in Ontario but my they made made sure my Love & Heart are in New York. Very pleased. thank you.
Date: Jun 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NY

This florist is always a pleasure to deal with.
Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

My aunt received her flowers the same day I ordered them. They were beautiful and she loved them. Thank you!
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NY

Absolutely beautiful arrangement that truly put a smile on my face.
Date: Aug 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province:MO

Haha. I woke up down today. You've cheeerd me up!
Flower Delivery To Peekskill, NY
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

FOREVER YOURS FLOWERS & GIFTS
10 Welcher Avenue
Peekskill, NY. 10566
Local: (914) 739-3999

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web21-rt